Meet the members of NAWIC Salem, Chapter #198

This is a list of the current members of NAWIC Salem. Hover over the image to see who they are and how to reach them.

President
Robin Guzman
AG Sadowski Company
robin@agsadowski.com

Immediate Past President
Dawn Killough
Rich Duncan Construction
dawn@richduncanconstruction.com

Vice President
Julie Davis
Pence Construction
julied@pence.net

Treasurer
Cathy Gruenhagen
Department of Justice
cathy.h.gruenhagen@doj.state.or.us

Secretary
Juli Foscoli
South Town Glass
juli@southtownglass.com

Corresponding Secretary
Araceli Carlos
Dalke Construction
araceli@dalkeconstruction.com

Board Member
Tracy Stewart
AG Sadowski Company
tracy@agsadowski.com

Board Member
Elizabeth Rathburn
Butler Manufacturing
elizabeth.rathburn@butlermfg.com

Board Member
Mercedez Schluckebier
Huggins Insurance
mercedez@huggins.com

Member
Susan Wood
Salem Heating and Sheet Metal
swood@salemheatingandsheetmetal.com

Member
Kay Evans
Salem Contractors Exchange
kay@sceonline.org

Member
Sarah DeBrito
Withers Lumber
sdebrito@witherslumber.com

Member
Elisabeth Kenaston
Aldrich Advisors
ekenaston@aldrichadvisors.com

Member
Kalene Martinez
B & K Masonry and Concrete Pumping
bkmasonry@hotmail.com

Member
Rebecka Martinez
B & K Masonry and Concrete Pumping
rebeckammartinez@gmail.com

Member
Kim Thatcher
KT Contracting
kim@ktcontracting.com

Member
Kathy Sweetland
Oregon State Bridge
ksweetland@orstbridge.com

Member
Kris Nichols
Engleman Electric
kris@englemanelectric.com

Member
Melodye Banks
Salem Heating and Sheet Metal
mbanks@salemheatingandsheetmetal.com

Member
Jackie Gerber
Slayden Constructors
jackie.gerber@mwhconstructors.com

Member
Jackie Ross
Triplett Wellman Construction
jackie@triplettwellman.com

Member
Carolyn Olson
Ahtna Environmental, Inc
colson@ahtna.net

Member
Amanda Jones
JE Dunn Construction
amanda.jones@jedunn.com

Member
TBD